I’m back yo.

Hello. Hi. Hey.

Yep, I know its been a while since I update this blog. There are some random writings (I think?) that appear here.

***went to read my most recent posts***

Okay, so the last one was a piece of some writings and I been writing less since April.

I was gonna say nothing interesting is happening in my life but now that I think about it, that’s not quite true? My ‘interesting’ is just hanging out with friends though. I still haven’t written a piece on a short weekend trip I had with my friends.

It’s funny how I wrote here that I find writing doesn’t heal me at that moment and I finally found strength here via my weakness. It’s pretty ironic. To think that he who caused so much pain once upon a time, made me lifted my fingers to write about him. Again.

All served as a lesson in life anyway.

I’m just back from a hangout and I felt happy.

It’s official, I’m back to writing guys. I found things to write about. My words are back.

 

Leave a Reply

