Writings

~Hiatus~

WP Daily Prompt: Heal

I need time to heal. For now.

Writing has always been a way of medium for me to heal from whatever I am going through.

Happiness. Sadness. Confusion. Hurt. Anger.

It allows for self-expression and to organize my thoughts.

Why am I sad? Because of this. Why is this making me sad? Because it matters. Why does it matter? Because and so on. I will eventually find out the source of it.

However, as of now and few weeks before,  I lost my words. I lost my flair in a way.

I feel like writing does not heal me at the moment.

Because then I am forced to write down the stuff that bothers me and something about seeing it in ink and paper just does not make it any better.

Add with school assignments and exams, I simply do not have the motivation to write. For now.

This blog has turned into something that I treasure and I will go back.

But, I need some time away from everything. And everyone. I need to force myself to be alone and just rethink my values and goals in life. To get my priorities right.

I need to give time time to heal me. I need to be patient.

For that, I leave my words here.

Peace out.

Standard

One thought on “~Hiatus~

  1. Pingback: I’m back yo. | SERENDIPITY

Leave a Reply

