Just Ehsan Elaborating, Monthly Last Post

Long Overdue Debt

Alright, it is time to get my shit together. As mentioned from a previous post some weeks ago, I actually had a lot to update. These are posts that I owned you; two 2016 year end posts, 2017 hopes, December end of month plus updates to Brisbane.

First of all, I forgot what shits I was thinking of writing for the two 2016 year end post (no, I did remember, one would be on being grateful and another on the 2016 year end conclusions) but honestly, the timing just fked up now and I will just combine these with my 2017 hopes.

December end of month plus updates to Brisbane is really just a brief thing. I got my tickets to Brisbane already. I will be traveling for 10 days, including that long stopover I will be making in Singapore. Another thing is, so far, I have two travel companions (which are my close friends) that are following me so I’m excited for that. Okie, that’s done.

Moving on to serious business, my 2017 hopes. Well, okie, let me be very honest with you. The start of 2017, I was filled with all these hopes that I will be a better friend, going to work on my body more (like exercise, eat clean), getting rid of negative people but guess what, IT’S A BIG FUCKING NO FOR ME.

One month has not passed yet and I had already

  1. Hurt not just one, but two dear friends of mine with my lack of communications and my fucking temper.
  2. I have not even jog seriously yet
  3. I keep letting these habits of falling into people’s trap of sweet talk and a naivety that they will be better.

So yea, welp, what a fucking good start for 2017, am I right?

If you noticed, I’m using a lot of swear words because this is how I normally speak. Another thing is, I’m going to start talking in this blog as if I’m talking to myself so more swear words to come!

However, I’m really a positive person deep inside and the start of 2017 is not that bad. I met some new friends that kinda clicked well with me and I actually starting to love two of my business modules. I’m starting to wear what I want without caring about the judgment from strangers, friends and family members (they can be the harshest one of all). I’m eating more vegetables, fruits, and less rice. I solved conflicts with those people who I had hurt and just trying to filter out some people out of my life.

So yea, it really is not all that bad. I am having a good week so far and it is nice. Life, at this moment, is a bit unfulfilling but it is also good.

It is also Chinese New Year so it is another chance for us to say “New Year, New Me” those kinds of shits, AHAHAHHA. Happy Chinese New Year, 新年快乐,恭喜发财! 🙂

Alright, that is all from me. Thank you for following me so far and those endless supports.

This is another long overdue thing too, but please check out my friends’ blogs! (YASS, PLURAL)

https://seewaisee.wordpress.com/

https://danncedy.wordpress.com/

Xx,
Ehsan.

Standard

Leave a Reply

